Universal Slate International Inc.

3821 9 St SE, Calgary, AB T2G 3C7

1-888-677-5283 

Meet Our Team

Meet the Members of the Universal Slate International Team

At USi Stone & Tile we attribute a lot of our success to the quality of our employees. Every member of our team is committed to providing our customers with top quality products and unequaled customer service. Please contact us with any questions or concerns you might have, or to schedule a service appointment.

Dominic Brazil

Dominic Brazil
Import Agent/Out of Town Sales
dominic@universalslate.com

Luiz Lefebvre

Luiz Lefebvre
Out of Town Sales/Calgary Distribution
luiz@universalslate.com

Tim Kelter

Tim Kelter
Sales Manager/Fisherman
tim@universalslate.com

Scott Kaun

Scott Kaun
Accounts Receivable
scott@universalslate.com

Image placeholder for Mike Pedlar

Mike Pedlar
Estimator
mike@universalslate.com

Corrina McCallum

Corrina McCallum
Sales/Interior Designer
corrina@universalslate.com

Twyla Nickle

Twyla Nickle
Sales/Marketing
twyla@universalslate.com

Copyright USi Stone & Tile 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice